Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Upcoming anime

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, Sept. 27, 6 p.m. JST
JN039.png
JN039
サトシ対サイトウ! 攻略たこがため!!
Satoshi VS Saitou! Conquer the Octopus Hold!!
Friday, Oct. 9, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN040
JN040
VSサンダー!伝説レイドバトル!!
VS Thunder! A Legendary Raid Battle!!
Friday, Oct. 16, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN041
JN041
ピカチュウアテレコ大作戦
半分ヌマクロー

Pikachu's Great Dubbing Operation
Half a Numacraw
Friday, Oct. 23, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN042
JN042
ソード&シールドⅠまどろみの森
Sword & Shield I - Slumbering Forest
Friday, Oct. 30, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN043
JN043
ソード&シールドⅡブラックナイト
Sword & Shield II - Black Night
Friday, Dec. 25, JST
Zarude M23.png
M23
ココ
Koko
United States United States Flag.png

Netflix logo.png

Friday,  ?, 12 a.m. PT
JN025
JN025
TBA


Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Sept. 26, 12 p.m. ET
JN012
JN012
Flash of the Titans!


United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
Pop channel logo.png
Friday, Sept. 25, 6:30 p.m. BST
JN019
JN019
A Talent for Imitation!
Monday, Sept. 28, 6:30 p.m. BST
JN020
JN020
Dreams Are Made of These!
Tuesday, Sept. 29, 6:30 p.m. BST
JN021
JN021
Caring for a Mystery!
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 6:30 p.m. BST
JN022
JN022
Goodbye, Friend!
Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
 ?,  ?, ? AEDT
JN001
JN001
Enter Pikachu!