Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Upcoming anime

Revision as of 18:23, 12 July 2019 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
M22 logo.png
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
Sunday, July 14, 6 p.m. JST
SM130
SM130
マオとスイレン!友情のゼンリョクバトル!!
Mao and Suiren! Super Full-Force Friendship Battle!!
Sunday, July 21, 6 p.m. JST
SM131
SM131
ムサシVSコジロウ!愛と真実のバトルフィールド!!
Musashi VS Kojirō! Battlefield of Truth and Love!!
Sunday, July 28, 6 p.m. JST
SM132
SM132
ジュナイパーを攻略せよ!
Overcome Junaiper!
Sunday, Aug. 4, 6 p.m. JST
SM133
SM133
鳥上決戦!ブレイブバードVSゴッドバード!!
Bird Battle! Brave Bird VS God Bird!!
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, July 13, 9 a.m. ET
SM112
SM112
Got Meltan?
Saturday, July 20, 9 a.m. ET
SM113
SM113
This Magik Moment!
Saturday, July 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM114
SM114
Beauty is Only Crystal Deep!
Saturday, Aug. 3, 9 a.m. ET
SM115
SM115
The Dealer of Destruction!
Saturday, Aug. 10, 9 a.m. ET
SM116
SM116
The Secret Princess!
Saturday, Aug. 17, 9 a.m. ET
SM117
SM117
Drawn with the Wind!
Saturday, Aug. 24, 9 a.m. ET
SM118
SM118
Aiming for the Top Floor!
Saturday, Aug. 31, 9 a.m. ET
SM119
SM119
A High-Speed Awakening!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, July 13, 12 p.m. ET
SM111
SM111
Show Me the Metal!
Saturday, July 20, 12 p.m. ET
SM112
SM112
Got Meltan?
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? BST
SM108
SM108
Memories in the Mist!