Open main menu

Bulbanews β

NHK World to air documentary on X and Y

Imagine-Nation to go behind the scenes of games' deveolpment
Article
Discussion
Report error
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013

001Bulbasaur Dream.png
This article brought to you by Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Link to this article
  • [url=//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/NHK_World_to_air_documentary_on_X_and_Y] NHK World to air documentary on X and Y[/url]
  • <a href="//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/NHK_World_to_air_documentary_on_X_and_Y"> NHK World to air documentary on X and Y</a>

The next edition of NHK World's pop culture series Imagine-Nation will focus on Pokémon X and Y. The show promises a look at the development process, as well as the features of the new games.

The show will air on October 15 at 3:30 PM UTC (11:30 AM EDT/8:30 AM PDT).

It will also be repeated at 7:30 PM UTC (3:30 PM EDT/12:30 PM PDT), 11:30 PM UTC (7:30 PM EDT/4:30 PM PDT) and 3:30 AM UTC (11:30 PM EDT/8:30 PM PDT).

NHK World can be watched via their official live stream, available here.

External links