Open main menu

Bulbanews β

New Pokémon Direct to be broadcast tomorrow

Pokémon X and Y news will be featured
Article
Discussion
Report error
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013

001Bulbasaur Dream.png
This article brought to you by Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Link to this article
  • [url=//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/New_Pok%C3%A9mon_Direct_to_be_broadcast_tomorrow] New Pokémon Direct to be broadcast tomorrow[/url]
  • <a href="//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/New_Pok%C3%A9mon_Direct_to_be_broadcast_tomorrow"> New Pokémon Direct to be broadcast tomorrow</a>

A new Pokémon Direct (the special Pokémon-themed version of Nintendo Direct) will be broadcast worldwide starting at 4 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time. The Pokémon Direct will feature news about Pokémon X and Y. What specifically will be featured is currently unknown.

Time zone conversions

  • 4 a.m. PDT
  • 5 a.m. MDT
  • 6 a.m. CDT
  • 7 a.m. EDT
  • 11 a.m. UTC/GMT
  • 12 p.m. BST
  • 1 p.m. CEST
  • 8 p.m. JST
  • 9 p.m. AEST

To see what time the announcement is in your time zone, see here.