Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Pokémon Direct Announced for June 6

Official site promises big news
Article
Discussion
Report error
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Reported on Bulbanews by Adil
    Originally reported on Nintendo

001Bulbasaur Dream.png
This article brought to you by Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Link to this article
  • [url=//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Pok%C3%A9mon_Direct_Announced_for_June_6] Pokémon Direct Announced for June 6[/url]
  • <a href="//m.bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Pok%C3%A9mon_Direct_Announced_for_June_6"> Pokémon Direct Announced for June 6</a>
Pokémon Direct

The Pokémon fans are in for a surprise! Nintendo has officially announced that a new Pokémon Direct will be heading to your screens on June 6. It will be 8 minutes long. The timings for the upcoming Pokémon Direct are as following:

  • 07:00 PST
  • 15:00 BST
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 23:00 JST

If your local time is not listed here, please refer to this.


Stream links:


From the official website:

Big Pokémon News on the Way

Be sure to tune in for a special Pokémon Direct tomorrow morning at 7 A.M. PST.

There's exciting news on the way for Pokémon fans coming on June 6. Don't miss a special Pokémon Direct hosted by Nintendo. Watch the special presentation live online at 7 a.m. PST. Then visit Pokemon.com for coverage of the news after the Pokémon Direct concludes.

Catch the special Pokémon Direct on June 6 at 7 a.m. PST!

  -- Pokémon.com  

Information