Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Upcoming anime

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Thursday, Aug. 16, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM086
SM086
ココにきめた!ポケモン湯けむりパラダイス!!
I Choose Here! Pokémon Hot Spring Paradise!!
Thursday, Aug. 23, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM087
SM087
アローラの危機!かがやきを喰らう闇!!
Alola's Crisis! The Darkness that Devours Radiance!!
Thursday, Aug. 30, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM088
SM088
ルナアーラ対UB:BLACK!満月の戦い!!
Lunala VS UB:BLACK! A Full Moon Battle!!
Thursday, Sept. 6, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM089
SM089
光と闇のプリズム、その名はネクロズマ!!
Prism of Light and Darkness, Its Name is Necrozma!!
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Saturday, Aug. 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM067
SM067
Love at First Twirl!
Saturday, Sept. 1, 9 a.m. ET
SM068
SM068
Real Life...Inquire Within!
Saturday, Sept. 8, 9 a.m. ET
SM069
SM069
Rise and Shine, Starship!
Saturday, Sept. 15, 9 a.m. ET
SM070
SM070
The Young Flame Strikes Back!
Saturday, Sept. 22, 9 a.m. ET
SM071
SM071
Dewpider Ascending!
Saturday, Sept. 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM072
SM072
Sours for the Sweet!
Saturday, Nov. 24, ET
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
The Power of Us
 
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, Aug. 18, 12 p.m. ET
SM068
SM068
Real Life...Inquire Within!
Saturday, Aug. 25, 12 p.m. ET
SM069
SM069
Rise and Shine, Starship!
Saturday, Sept. 1, 12 p.m. ET
SM070
SM070
The Young Flame Strikes Back!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
Wednesday, Aug. 15, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM062
SM062
Acting True to Form!
Thursday, Aug. 16, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM063
SM063
Pushing the Fiery Envelope!
Monday, Aug. 20, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM065
SM065
Turning Heads and Training Hard!
Tuesday, Aug. 21, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM066
SM066
Smashing with Sketch!
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM067
SM067
Love at First Twirl!
Thursday, Aug. 23, 9:00 a.m. BST
SM068
SM068
Real Life...Inquire Within!
Saturday, Nov. 24, GMT
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
The Power of Us