Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Upcoming anime

Revision as of 17:24, 2 March 2019 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, March 3, 6 p.m. JST
SM111
SM111
アローラ上陸!タルタルメタルパニック!!
Arrival in Alola! Dripping Metal Panic!!
Sunday, March 10, 6 p.m. JST
SM112
SM112
新種発見!メルタン、ゲットだぜ!!
Discovering a New Species! Get, Meltan!!
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, March 23, 9 a.m. ET
SM093
SM093
Lillier and the Staff!
Sunday, March 24, 9 a.m. ET
SM094
SM094
A Haunted House for Everyone!
Monday, March 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM095
SM095
Sparking Confusion!
Tuesday, March 26, 9 a.m. ET
SM096
SM096
Don't Ignore the Small Stufful!
Wednesday, March 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM097
SM097
No Stone Unturned!
Thursday, March 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM098
SM098
Bright Lights, Big Changes!
Friday, March 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM099
SM099
We Know Where You're Going, Eevee!
Saturday, March 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM100
SM100
Battling the Beast Within!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday,  ?, 12 p.m. ET
SM094
SM094
A Haunted House for Everyone!