Open main menu

Bulbanews β

Changes

Pokémon Direct Announced for June 6

2,007 bytes added, 15:25, 5 June 2017
Created with the new article assistant.
{{Article|
type=news |
picture=Pokemon Direct.png |
caption=Pokémon Direct |
weekday=Monday |
day=5 |
month=6 |
year=2017 |
time=15:06:34 |
discusstype=none |
discusslink= |
sourcetype=othersite |
sourcename=Nintendo |
sourcelink=https://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_direct/20170606/index.html |
user=Adil |
userlink=User:Adil |
tagline=Official site promises big news |
blurb=Nintendo has announced that a new Pokémon Direct is set for June 6 }}
{{CategorizeIn|Games|6|17}}
[[File:Pokemon Direct.png|thumb|200px|Pokémon Direct]]
The Pokémon fans are in for a surprise! Nintendo has officially announced that a new Pokémon Direct will be heading to your screens on June 6.

The timings for the upcoming Pokémon Direct are as following:
* 07:00 PST
* 15:00 BST
* 16:00 CEST
* 23:00 JST

If your local time is not listed here, please refer to [https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Pok%C3%A9mon+Direct&iso=20170606T15&p1=136 this].
----
From the official website:
{{quote|'''Big Pokémon News on the Way'''

Be sure to tune in for a special Pokémon Direct tomorrow morning at 7 A.M. PST.

There's exciting news on the way for Pokémon fans coming on June 6. Don't miss a special Pokémon Direct hosted by Nintendo. Watch the special presentation live online at 7 a.m. PST. Then visit Pokemon.com for coverage of the news after the Pokémon Direct concludes.

Catch the special Pokémon Direct on June 6 at 7 a.m. PST!|Pokémon.com}}

==Information==
* [http://www.pokemon.com/us/pokemon-news/big-pokemon-news-on-the-way/ Pokémon.com (US/UK)]
* [http://www.pokemon.com/de/pokemon-news/freu-dich-auf-grosse-pokemon-neuigkeiten/ Pokémon.com (Germany)]
* [http://www.pokemon.com/fr/actus-pokemon/des-annonces-pokemon-a-ne-pas-rater/ Pokémon.com (France)]
* [http://www.pokemon.com/it/novita-pokemon/grandi-novita-in-arrivo-nel-mondo-dei-pokemon/ Pokémon.com (Italy)]
* [http://www.pokemon.com/es/noticias-pokemon/grandes-noticias-de-pokemon-estan-en-camino/ Pokémon.com (Spain)]